Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dolly's Farmhouse Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austell Georgia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dolly's Farmhouse Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deborah 2 months ago

House Made Sausage

Great tasting sausage. Way better than you would find at a fast food joint.

Deborah 2 months ago

Chicken Biscuit

Great biscuit. Not Chick-fil-a but decent enough.

Deborah 2 months ago

Home Fries

Real deal. Peppers and onions..

Lyndagail 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Livers

Dolly's has the BEST chicken livers anywhere around this area. One serving is enough for 3 people! Slaw and fried okra are great sides,

Tracy 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken

Delicious home cooking food! Please bring back the pinto beans w/fresh cut onions 🙂

Darrell 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken

The fried chicken is awesome. It is fresh, juicy and enough for leftovers. Keep up the awesome job guys!

Laura 4 months ago

Fried or Grilled Pork Chops

I've tried other dishes as well but this is my absolute favorite with green beans and mac/cheese (better than my Mom's from scratch mac/cheese). Never had catfish before and loved it. The breading is delicate for these fried dishes and obvious that your oil is fresh. I'm eager to try other items on the menu. Please consider offering some of the sides as pay-by-pound items, not just the chicken salad -- which I like as is or as a starter for adding some of my favorite ingredients.

Treece10 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Delicious!

Robert 4 months ago

Fried or Grilled Catfish

Excellent Dish. Had the Friend Catfish with Mashed Potatoes & Gravy and Mac and Cheese. All was excellent.

Rjridgway 4 months ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

Chicken salad from Dolly's never disappoints! It was a great meal! My husband had a cheeseburger and it was excellent! So glad Dolly's is open again!

Deborah 4 months ago

Choose a Plate and 2 Sides

Had the fries chicken breast, fried okra, and mashed potatoes. Everything was great except for the peelings in the mashed potatoes. I don't care for that. The chicken was seasoned well and fried to crispy perfection. I've been a long time customer, and don't recall peelings in the potatoes. I will definitely be back! I just won't order the potatoes. Lol

Doris 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken

Was very delicious. Grateful for delivery. However, did not have problem with pick up, Even though one item left out. I called and they delivered it to me promptly. Pork chops and 1 piece chicken plate very good. Collards, pinto beans, potato salad, green beans, all delicious! Highly recommend this restaurant!

Kimberley 5 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Delicious!

Jacquival 5 months ago

Fried or Grilled Pork Chops

EXCELLENT All around Easy ordering Timely delivery Great tasting food

Nptherrell 5 months ago

Choose a Plate and 2 Sides

Saturday was the first time that we ordered from Dolly's the food was excellent and the service was awesome too and will definitely come back again.

Patti 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

One of the best Philly Cheesesteaks I've had in a while!

Deborah 2 months ago

Biscuit w/ Butter & Jelly

Awesome biscuit. Have it with apple butter. You'll love it.

Deborah 2 months ago

Smoked Sausage Biscuit

Great biscuit. Smoked sausage very tasty not overly salty.

Deborah 2 months ago

Pancakes or French Toast

Excellent flavor

Precilla 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Livers

Best fried chicken livers in town plus there is no way you could complain about portion size

Charles 4 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Great Philly Cheesesteak!!!

Rustytweedy 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak

Awesome dinner for the family. They waited for me to get there to pick it up right after closing time and it was delicious.

Jean 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak

I ordered the Country Fried Steak. It was delicious and HUGE! Fried okea was really good also. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Only one problem; I ordered Mac & Cheeae and got Mashed Potatoes instead. But other than that, everything was great. Will definitely order again.

Jackie 4 months ago

Classic 1/2 Lb. Cheeseburger

This was the best hamburger I've had in many years!

Anita 4 months ago

Side Items

I never thought I would say this in my life, but......... the fried okra was better than my Granny used to make! So delicious!

Lpsj1956 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken

The chicken was fried to long and was hard to eat. It would have been better if it had not been fried so long.

Mcgourk 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

very good and delivered with no human contact

Tammy6363 5 months ago

Fried Chicken Livers

This was amazing!!! Old Dolly's is better than ever!!! We were very please with all we ordered. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. So proud to have "Our Dolly's" back!!!

Pcrumley 5 months ago

Chicken Fried or Grilled

Very good food and service! Highly recommend!

Jessica 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Did not mean to put that as the review. 😆 The food here is always awesome. 🥰

Jami 5 months ago

Fried or Grilled Shrimp

So glad you guys are up and at it again!! The food was amazing as it always has been!

Kathy Lee 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Fresh & Delicious